X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • imapotato
    Civilian
    • Feb 2006

Nice to be aboard

Great games last night...once I get Shockers tendencies down, he won't own me as much :)

I applied for Squad 1 and the Squadron

As for myself, I play very little games, I got SWBFII because my kids and I bond with Star Wars, and I found I was pretty good at SWBF.

We also have Lego Star Wars (so much fun) and I have MLB 2006, Madden and NCAA football

I am a 31 year old accountant for the federtal government (yes I could audit you! lol) and you will find I am the guy who will crack out the funny quips in the heat of battle...like the marine in Aliens

My one question is...when do we go against other clans? I have checked the site from top to bottom and really do not see anything planned to go against any others.

I know many other clan members (many tried to recruit me, but not as effectively and as easily as DSA) so I could say something to them if you'd like?

BEWARE THE DARK FRIED SIDE OF THE HASH BROWN
  • Kerry2
    Imperial Advisor

First let me just say welcome and thank you for applying for squad 1. We always welcome skillfull players such as yourself to fight along side of us.

As for the clan battles. I think right now there everyone is still in a transition period with battle front 2. The new server software still has some bugs that need worked out but I think I remember Ratix saying something about working on a clan match sometime in the near future.

I have a rendezvous with Death, at some disputed barricade. It may be he shall take my hand and lead me into his dark land, and close my eyes and quench my breath, it may be I shall pass him still. I have a rendezvous with Death, on some scarred slope of battered hill. And I to my pledged word am true, I shall not fail that rendezvous.

Comment

• Zabka
      Imperial Guard
      • Nov 2004
      • DSA Zabka

Welcome aboard potato. Always good to have new, mature clanmates who enjoy fun gaming.